Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

 

 Name  Funktion  Email
 Michael Kuhn  1. Vorsitzender  vorstand@tus-nk.de
 Rudolf Ostendorf  2. Vorsitzender  vorstand@tus-nk.de
 Andreas Huhn  1. Kassierer  vorstand@tus-nk.de
 Diana Vollrath  1. Schriftführerin  vorstand@tus-nk.de
 Anne Beisel  2. Kassierer  kassierer@tus-nk.de
 Tim Konrath 2. Schriftführer  schriftfuehrer@tus-nk.de
 Katharina Kilb  1. Beisitzerin/Vereinswirtin  vereinswirt@tus-nk.de
Daniel Land  2. Beisitzer/Vereinswirt  vereinswirt@tus-nk.de
 Maximilian Ries  Hallenwart  hallenwart@tus-nk.de
 Julia Hamann  Kulturwartin  kulturwart@tus-nk.de
 Günter Kilb  Seniorenwart  seniorenwart@tus-nk.de
 Ralf Petry  Sportwart  sportwart@tus-nk.de
 Sven Walber  Fußballwart  fussballwart@tus-nk.de
 Nathalie Hebel  Jugendvertreterin  jugendvertreter@tus-nk.de
 Volker Wichter  Ortsbürgermeister Neuerkirch wichtervo@freenet.de
 Bernd Ries  Ortsbürgermeister Külz  gemeinde@kuelz.de

 

Satzung