Vorstand

 

Vorstandsmitglieder

 Name  Funktion  Email
Andre Schmoll  1. Vorsitzender  vorstand@tus-nk.de
Sven Walber  2. Vorsitzender  vorstand@tus-nk.de
Christopher Scherer  1. Kassierer  vorstand@tus-nk.de
Diana Vollrath  1. Schriftführerin  vorstand@tus-nk.de
Anne Beißel  2. Kassierer  kassierer@tus-nk.de
Konstantin Dick 2. Schriftführer  schriftfuehrer@tus-nk.de
Katharina Kilb  1. Beisitzerin/Vereinswirtin  vereinswirt@tus-nk.de
Daniel Land  2. Beisitzer/Vereinswirt  vereinswirt@tus-nk.de
Maximilian Ries  Hallenwart  hallenwart@tus-nk.de
Ellen Petry  Kulturwartin  kulturwart@tus-nk.de
Günter Kilb  Seniorenwart  seniorenwart@tus-nk.de
Ralf Petry  Sportwart  sportwart@tus-nk.de
Simon Gehlweiler  Fußballwart  fussballwart@tus-nk.de
Nathalie Hebel  Jugendvertreterin  jugendvertreter@tus-nk.de
Volker Wichter  Ortsbürgermeister Neuerkirch wichtervo@freenet.de
Bernd Ries  Ortsbürgermeister Külz  gemeinde@kuelz.de

 

Satzung